Useful links for Yorkshire Wolds


Yorkshire Wolds Store - click here!

More information on the Yorkshire Wolds

The Yorkshire Wolds - http://www.yorkshire-wolds.com

The Yorkshire Coast - http://www.yorkshire-coast.com



Local Interest

East Riding of Yorkshire Council Local Nature Reserves information - http://www.eastriding.gov.uk/cs/culture-and-information/countryside-access/millington-wood/?secat=8238

Pocklington History Group - http://www.pocklingtonhistory.com/index.php

Buddhist Retreat and Meditation Centre World Peace Cafe, Kilnwick Percy - http://www.madhyamaka.org/world-peace-cafe

High Wolds Heritage Group - http://www.highwolds.org.uk/index.html

Walking the East Riding website run by East Riding of Yorkshire Council - http://www.walkingtheriding.co.uk/  

Website of local destination organisations - http://www.realyorkshire.co.uk/ & http://www.visithullandeastyorkshire.com/

Website of Pocktoberfest the Pocklington Beer Festival - http://www.pocktoberfest.co.uk/

Yorkshire Wolds Heritage Trust - http://www.yorkshirewoldsheritage.org.uk/thewolds.shtml

Wold Ranger Blog - http://woldranger.blogspot.co.uk/



Yorkshire Wolds Accommodation

Broadgate Farm nr Beverley - http://www.broadgatefarmcottages.co.uk/

Estate Escapes at Hotham - http://www.estateescapes.co.uk/

Low Penhowe B & B, Burythorpe - http://www.bedandbreakfastyorkshire.co.uk/

Manor Farm Cottages, Goodmanham - http://www.manorfarm-cottages.co.uk/

The Wold Cottage, Wold Newton - http://www.woldcottage.co.uk/

The Wolds Retreat - http://www.thewoldsretreat.co.uk/

Yorkshire Wolds Visitor Attractions

Sewerby Hall - http://www.eastriding.gov.uk/sewerby/


Yorkshire Wolds Food Producers


Yorkshire Wolds Brewers - http://www.woldtopbrewery.co.uk/

Yorkshire Wolds producer of Chutneys, Jams and more - http://www.woldscottagekitchen.co.uk